Author Topic: My traveling Grande Valley Railway.(Onandaga sub)  (Read 7143 times)

conrail98

• Crew
  • Respect: +40
Re: My traveling Grande Valley Railway.(Onandaga sub)
« Reply #45 on: January 02, 2014, 10:32:21 AM »
The site I host on? My pictures are stored on my personal website which is hosted on 0catch.Why is it blocked?

Because the 0catch.com domain is identified as Adware, Malware, File Sharing and Web Spam by these kinds of filters and subsequently blocked by those companies that use these filters and those of us that use parental controls on our home networks,

Phil
- Phil

Catt

• Crew
  • Respect: +28
    • Boylerwerx
« Reply #46 on: January 02, 2014, 01:31:05 PM »
There is no Adware,or Malware with 0catch.I've been using it for over 8 years and the only problem I've ever had with it is their server going down at the wrong times.0catch is one of the larger web service providers which I have no intention of leaving because somebody's screwed up software says there is Adware or Malware or Webspam on it.As for file sharing it would be rather useless without it.
Johnathan (Catt) Edwards
Sole owner of the
Grande Valley Railway
100% Michigan made

DKS

• The Pitt
  • Crew
  • Respect: +7024
« Reply #47 on: January 02, 2014, 03:24:19 PM »
There is no Adware,or Malware with 0catch.I've been using it for over 8 years and the only problem I've ever had with it is their server going down at the wrong times.0catch is one of the larger web service providers which I have no intention of leaving because somebody's screwed up software says there is Adware or Malware or Webspam on it.As for file sharing it would be rather useless without it.